Skip to main content

Reply to this post | Go Back
View Post [edit]

Poster: Purple Gel Date: Feb 13, 2013 12:25pm
Forum: GratefulDead Subject: DeadHead Fantasy Baseball: Jerry's Kids Season II.

It's that time of year again... Pitchers and Catchers have reported and Fantasy Baseball is ready to start.
Our Deadheads league, Jerry's Kids, had a great season last year, and I'm looking forward to more of the same in 2013.
I do have a few suggested minor changes for 2013, but the league should be pretty much the same. Last years managers can join up and participate in the discussion of any changes we might want to make.
I would like to discuss whether we want to make this a keeper league, starting with 2013, so chime in on that topic.
The draft is on Saturday March 16 at 11am Mountain Time (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific)
All of last year's managers have been sent emails inviting them back.
On March 1 I will post whether any managers declined and if there are any available teams for a new manager.
If anyone would like to join in, you can email me at Aikofrank@yahoo.com and I will let you know if we have any openings at the beginning of March.